Late Model Fabricating and Construction Event!

Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Sept-Îles, Quebec
ONSITE & ONLINEGROUPE G7


State of the Art Tool & Mold Facility Closure

Thursday, August 8, 2019
Windsor, Ontario
ONSITE & ONLINEIRC Tool & Mold


100,000+ Sq.Ft Structural Castings & Aluminum Components Manufacturer

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Perth, Ontario
ONSITE & ONLINEGrenville Castings (A Subsidiary of Magna International Inc.)


Multi-Million Dollar Heavy Rigging & Crane Contractor!

Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Winnipeg, Manitoba
ONSITE & ONLINELitz Crane & Rigging


Large Capacity CNC Turning & Boring Facility

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Richmond, British Columbia
ONSITE & ONLINEWärtsilä Canada Industrial Repair


Former assets of
Campbell's Soup
600,000+ Sq.Ft Facility Closure!

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - Thursday, September 19, 2019
Etobicoke, Ontario
ONSITE & ONLINECampbell's Soup


4.6MW Gas Turbine Co-Generation Facility Commissioned in 2015!

Ongoing
Etobicoke, Ontario
ONGOING LIQUIDATIONExceptional Opportunity



Thursday, September 26, 2019
North York, Ontario
LIVE WEBCAST ONLYWindow & Door Manufacturer


World Renown Precious Metals Refining Operation

Ongoing
London,
ONGOING LIQUIDATIONVale Europe Ltd.


Former Assets of a
Wind Tower Manufacturer
Late Model Wind Tower / Asme Pressure Vessel Manufacturing Equipment

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
,
LIVE WEBCAST ONLYWind Tower Manufacturer

Complete Turnkey Facility

Location: Ontario, Canada
ONGOING LIQUIDATIONISO Certified Canadian Gear Manufacturer

Complete Fabricating , Welding and Machining Facility Offered Up as a Business

Location: Oakville, Ontario, Canada
ONGOING LIQUIDATIONFabricating, Welding & Machining Facility For Sale


450,000+ Sq.Ft Steel Processing Facility
Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Mississauga, Ontario

Fabricating

ONSITE & ONLINESamuel, Son & Co., Limited




Late Model Equipment with Low Hours!
Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Quebec City, Quebec

Construction / Mining & Heavy Equipment

LIVE WEBCAST ONLYConstruction Equipment Event




Late Model Precision CNC Tool & Cutter Grinding Facility
Wednesday, June 26, 2019

North York, Ontario

Machining

ONSITE & ONLINETNT Tools Inc.




Complete CNC Turning & Machining Facility
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Oakville, Ontario

Machining

ONSITE & ONLINECollege Tool & Die




Large Capacity CNC Turning & Boring Facility
Thursday, June 20, 2019

Montreal, Quebec

Fabricating | Machining

ONSITE & ONLINEWärtsilä Canada




Freeze Drying, Encapsulation, Granulating & Packaging Lines!
Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Dartmouth, Nova Scotia

Pharmaceutical & Lab Equipment

LIVE WEBCAST ONLYBioactive Freezedry Technologies Limited




    CONTACT US TO:

  • SELL YOUR SURPLUS EQUIPMENT OR SCHEDULE AN AUCTION
  • REQUEST AN APPRAISAL
  • OR HAVE A LEAD ON A NEW DEAL?
    CORPORATE ASSETS INC. PAYS GREAT FINDER’S FEES!
  • To learn more contact us at 416.962.9600 or email in confidence at info@corpassets.com