(50+) Late Forklifts & Reach Trucks!

Thursday, October 4, 2018
Mississauga, Ontario
LIVE WEBCAST ONLYLease Return Forklift Event

Complete Fabricating Facility Closure

Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Johnstown, Ontario
ONSITE & ONLINEPrescott Machine & Welding Inc.

Assets of a Specialty Chemicals Manufacturer

Thursday, October 18, 2018
Longford Mills, Ontario
ONSITE & ONLINEProcess Equipment, MRO Spares & Stainless Steel Tank Event

Final Sale of the Facility’s Remaining Assets!

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Toronto, Ontario
LIVE WEBCAST ONLYLovsuns Tunneling Canada Ltd.

Late Model & Low Hour Construction Equipment

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Boucherville, Quebec
ONSITE & ONLINEGradeTech Construction Inc.

Large Rubber Injection & Rubber Compression Molding Facility

Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Hannibal, Missouri
ONSITE & ONLINEBuckhorn Rubber Products Inc.

Late Model $75M Wind Tower Manufacturing Operation!

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - Thursday, November 15, 2018
Trenton, Nova Scotia
ONSITE & ONLINEDSME Trenton Ltd.

OBI & Straight Side Presses to 600 Ton Capacity

November TBD, 2018
Kelowna, British Columbia
LIVE WEBCAST ONLYCrown West

Rolls Royce Turbine Compression Engine & Spares!

BIDS CLOSE: Thursday, November 29, 2018
,
TIMED ONLINE SALEUnion Gas

SNK 5 Axis CNC Profilers

Location: Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
ONGOING LIQUIDATIONExceptional Aerospace Equipment Liquidation

Complete Fabricating , Welding and Machining Facility Offered Up as a Business

Location: Oakville, Ontario, Canada
ONGOING LIQUIDATIONFabricating, Welding & Machining Facility For Sale

Incredible Opportunity to Acquire a 370’ Barge!

Location: Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
ONGOING LIQUIDATIONMcAllister 132 Barge


Underground Mining, Construction & MRO Spares Event
Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Copper Cliff, Ontario

Construction / Mining & Heavy Equipment

ONSITE & ONLINEVale




World Class & Multi-Million Dollar Heavy Machining & Fabricating Event!
Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Toronto, Ontario

Machining | Fabricating

ONSITE & ONLINELovsuns Tunneling Canada Ltd.




Precision CNC Machining & EDM Facility
Thursday, August 23, 2018

Pickering, Ontario

Machining

LIVE WEBCAST ONLYAltoMax Inc.




High-Precision CNC Machining Facility
Thursday, August 16, 2018

Lion's Head, Ontario

Machining

ONSITE & ONLINECampbell's Welding and Machining Ltd.




Large Tank Fabricating Facility
Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Renton, Washington

Fabricating

ONSITE & ONLINEMajor Hot Water Heater Manufacturer




(25+) Stainless Steel Jacketed Mixing Tanks & More!
Wednesday, July 25, 2018

,

Pharmaceutical & Lab Equipment

LIVE WEBCAST ONLYPharmaceutical Equipment Webcast Sale




Process, Packaging & Farm Equipment Sale!
Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Maidstone, Ontario

Food Processing & Packaging

ONSITE & ONLINEComplete Tomato Processing Facility


    CONTACT US TO:

  • SELL YOUR SURPLUS EQUIPMENT OR SCHEDULE AN AUCTION
  • REQUEST AN APPRAISAL
  • OR HAVE A LEAD ON A NEW DEAL?
    CORPORATE ASSETS INC. PAYS GREAT FINDER’S FEES!
  • To learn more contact us at 416.962.9600 or email in confidence at info@corpassets.com