Untitled Document
1st in a Series of Sales!

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - Monday, December 18, 2017
,
TIMED ONLINE SALEPharmaceutical Event (I)

Plastics Materials & Resin Manufacturer

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - Wednesday, January 17, 2018
,
TIMED ONLINE SALEConex Polymer Enterprises

Timed Online Sale!

January TBD, 2018
,
TIMED ONLINE SALEA.R. ENG. Machine Inc.

3 DAY ONLINE SALE! Huge Pharmaceutical Equipment Auction

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - Thursday, February 8, 2018
,
TIMED ONLINE SALEPharmaceutical Event (II)

Large Shipping Container Cranes Under Power!

Ongoing
,
ONGOING LIQUIDATIONPort Handling Equipment

Incredible Opportunity to Acquire a 370’ Barge!

Ongoing
Thunder Bay, Ontario
ONGOING LIQUIDATIONMcAllister 132 Barge

FOR IMMEDIATE SALE - LEOPOLDO PONTIGGIA GAP BED ENGINE LATHE

Location: St. Catharines, Ontario, CANADA
FOR IMMEDIATE SALE - LEOPOLDO PONTIGGIA GAP BED ENGINE LATHE

FOR IMMEDIATE SALE - (50+) 5’ x 5’ x 6” ACORN TABLES

Location: Located in Ontario & Pennsylvania
FOR IMMEDIATE SALE - (50+) 5’ x 5’ x 6” ACORN TABLES

SURPLUS TO A LARGE STEEL FABRICATOR

Location: Ontario, Canada
SURPLUS TO A LARGE STEEL FABRICATOR


Immaculate Multi-Axis CNC Machining & Gear Facility
Thursday, December 14, 2017

Edmonton, Alberta

Machining

ONSITE & ONLINEMcCoy Global Canada




Short Notice Sale! Timed Online Sale Only!
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - Thursday, December 14, 2017

,

Construction / Mining & Heavy Equipment

TIMED ONLINE SALEIndustrial Vacuum Trucks




Year End Final Sale! Timed Online Sale Only!
Monday, December 4, 2017 - Wednesday, December 6, 2017

,

Machining | Fabricating

TIMED ONLINE SALEMachining & Fabricating Equipment




Final Sale of the Facility’s Remaining Assets!
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Waterloo, Ontario

Fabricating | Electrical

TIMED ONLINE SALECommunications & Electronics Manufacturing Firm (2)




Kettles, Tanks, Filling Lines, Cartoners & More!
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Carlstadt, New Jersey

Food Processing & Packaging

TIMED ONLINE SALEProcess & Packaging Machinery




Complete Precision CNC Fabricating Facility
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Saint-Nicolas (Levis), Quebec

Fabricating

ONSITE & ONLINEE.B.M. Inc.




Large Surplus Equipment Sale
Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Mississauga, Ontario

Lab Equipment | Fabricating

ONSITE & ONLINEDigital Printing Components Manufacturer