OBI & Straight Side Presses to 600 Ton Capacity

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Kelowna, British Columbia
LIVE WEBCAST ONLYCrown West

Rolls Royce Turbine Compression Engine & Spares!

BIDS CLOSE: Thursday, November 29, 2018
,
TIMED ONLINE SALEUnion Gas

Complete Printing & Booklet Making Facility

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Richmond Hill, Ontario
ONSITE & ONLINEMarvin Foy Marketing Inc.

Short Notice Webcast Sale!

Friday, November 30, 2018
,
LIVE WEBCAST ONLYCincinnati 15-10-7 Hydroform Press

Ingot Processing, Rolling Stock & MRO Spares Event

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Thompson, Manitoba
LIVE WEBCAST ONLYVale - Thompson

Late Model Plow Trucks, Loaders, Graders & More!

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
,
LIVE WEBCAST ONLYMajor Road Maintenance Contractor

Underground Mining Assets, Construction Equipment & MRO Spares

Thursday, December 6, 2018
Sudbury, Ontario
ONSITE & ONLINEVale - Sudbury

Construction & Mining Equipment Webcast Sale!

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Long Harbour, Newfoundland
LIVE WEBCAST ONLYVale - Long Harbour

50 Year Old Contractor Equipment Rental Facility Closure

Thursday, December 13, 2018
Toronto, Ontario
ONSITE & ONLINEABCO Equipment & Supplies Ltd.

SNK 5 Axis CNC Profilers

Location: Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
ONGOING LIQUIDATIONExceptional Aerospace Equipment Liquidation

Complete Fabricating , Welding and Machining Facility Offered Up as a Business

Location: Oakville, Ontario, Canada
ONGOING LIQUIDATIONFabricating, Welding & Machining Facility For Sale

Incredible Opportunity to Acquire a 370’ Barge!

Location: Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
ONGOING LIQUIDATIONMcAllister 132 Barge


Late Model Wind Tower / Asme Pressure Vessel Manufacturing Operation
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - Thursday, November 15, 2018

Trenton, Nova Scotia

Fabricating

ONSITE & ONLINEDSME Trenton Ltd.




Taurus Gun Drill, CNC Surface Grinder & Swiss Type Turning Center
Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Etobicoke, Ontario

Machining

LIVE WEBCAST ONLYHigh Precision Parts Manufacturer




Large Rubber Injection & Rubber Compression Molding Facility
Thursday, November 8, 2018

Hannibal, Missouri

Rubber

ONSITE & ONLINEBuckhorn Rubber Products Inc.




Proceco 2-Stage Heated Mesh Belt Wash Line
Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Kitchener, Ontario

Machining

LIVE WEBCAST ONLYPWO Canada Inc.




Large Capacity Horizontal/Vertical Boring & CNC Machining Facility
Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Kitchener, Ontario

Machining

ONSITE & ONLINEHarvard Automation Inc.




Late Model & Low Hour Construction Equipment
Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Boucherville, Quebec

Construction / Mining & Heavy Equipment

ONSITE & ONLINEGradeTech Construction Inc.




Final Sale of the Facility’s Remaining Assets!
Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Toronto, Ontario

Machining | Fabricating

LIVE WEBCAST ONLYLovsuns Tunneling Canada Ltd.


    CONTACT US TO:

  • SELL YOUR SURPLUS EQUIPMENT OR SCHEDULE AN AUCTION
  • REQUEST AN APPRAISAL
  • OR HAVE A LEAD ON A NEW DEAL?
    CORPORATE ASSETS INC. PAYS GREAT FINDER’S FEES!
  • To learn more contact us at 416.962.9600 or email in confidence at info@corpassets.com